Cllr. Roger Keeble

  Cllr.Keeble is the chairman of the Council having served…

cllr.keeble@blackmorepc.co.uk

Cllr. Terry Lockhart

Cllr. Lockhart is the council's vice-chairman and chairman of the Planning…

Cllr.lockhart@blackmorepc.co.uk

Cllr. Andrew Watley

  Cllr. Watley chairs the Parks and Open Spaces Committee.…

Cllr.watley@blackmorepc.co.uk

Cllr. Ken Bennett

  Cllr. Bennett is a long-serving member of the Council…

Cllr.bennet@blackmorepc.co.uk

Cllr. Helen Cannon

    Cllr. Cannon represents the Blackmore ward, serving on…

cllr.cannon@blackmorepc.co.uk

Cllr. Joe Clarke

  Cllr. Clarke is a Tipps Cross resident representing the…

Cllr.clarke@blackmorepc.co.uk

Cllr. Vic Dean

  Cllr. Dean is a veteran of the Council having…

clerk@blackmorepc.co.uk

Cllr. Tracy Hinton

    Cllr. Hinton is well-known in the parish as…

tracy@bitsandbytesessex.com

Cllr. Kevin Wood

Cllr. Wood has been an active member of Blackmore's busy…

kwood120@btinternet.com

Cllr. Judy Lewis

Cllr. Lewis from Wyatts Green joined the council at the…

Judy.pt@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr. Neil McCarthy

  Cllr. McCarthy is a member for the Hook End…

Cllr.mccarthy@blackmorepc.co.uk
Portrait Tracey Thomas

Cllr. Tracey Thomas

    Cllr. Thomas was elected to the Parish Council…

Cllr.thomas@blackmorepc.co.uk